Research Center In India You Need To Know

Research Center In India

List Of Research Centres In India

1: Central Rice Research Center:- CUTTUK

2: Central Cotton Research Center:- NAGPUR

3: Central Sugarcane Production Center:- COIMBATORE

4: Indian Sugarcane Research Center:- LUCKNOW

5: Central Batata Revision Center:- SHIMLA

6: National Tea Research Center:- JORHAT

7: National Coffee Refinement Center :- CHIKMULLUR

8: National Rubber Modification Center:- KOTTAYAM

9: Central Sericulture research Center:- MYSORE

10: National Jute Research Center:- BAIRAKPUR

11: Central Tobacco Research Center Rajahmundry:- RAJMAHENDRY

12: Central Coconut Research Center:- KASHARGOD

13: Indian Cereal Research Center:- KANPUR

14: Indian Sesame Research Center:- HYDERABAD

15: Central Tropical Revision Center:- BENGALURU

16 :Central Agricultural Meteorological Center:- PUNE

17: Central Soil-Water Conservation Research Center :- DEHRADUN

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Ads Blocker Image Powered by Code Help Pro

Ads Blocker Detected!!!

We have detected that you are using extensions to block ads. Please support us by disabling these ads blocker.

Powered By
Best Wordpress Adblock Detecting Plugin | CHP Adblock